Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Meet the Kitchen ……. This Masterpiece in YELLOW is somehow the most welcoming room in the whole house and invariably all the visitors so far have pulled up a chair at my R200 thrift store table. As with any kitchen there are big plans but more of the ‘5 year plan ‘ variety. So for now it is more a grin and bear it situation.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My hands are itching to paint this kitchen since I dream of a bright white space with new flooring .Although I am quite handy with a paint brush I once again can’t  bother painting until the electricity situation is remedied and let me not forget to mention that there are only wall plugs in the entire kitchen ! So it’s a constant rotation of multi plugs !

The dated dressed is crying for some tlc but I am kinda low on inspiration , this did help a bit though.  Have a fab weekend ! XO

