Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I live out in the sticks where girls aren’t particularly welcomed into hardware stores so it’s very fun for me to visit the large impersonal ones where I can browse anonymously. This weekend I had the opportunity to spend some time in the Greenstone Builders Express (part of the Massbuild group) I could hardly contain my excitement when I spotted Rust-Oleum products on the shelf.

Now I have to admit I am not the most informed about hardware products and what is available and what is not but since I have read soooo many positive comments about Rust-Oleum products on many foreign blogs that I just had to buy some. At R69.99 I can imagine this is not the kinda thing every girl would want to splurge on but I just had to and so I got three !! A primer, a semi-gloss black and a gloss white ……. can’t wait to try them on two projects I have planned but don’t worry I’m not intending to become the South African version of Banksy !

