Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve been a very bad blogger in the sense that this blog has been very quiet but the good news is that in the next couple of weeks I will be blogging about the changes I was making around the house which had kept me so busy ! But the business at hand is XMAS and every diva knows she needs to give her home some holiday cheer ! Here is mine …….

I had decided that I wanted to imitate the fabric wrapped trees which I  have seen around because I have always felt they lend some cheer to any occasion. So I decided that my Jacaranda would be the beneficiary of some Xmas decoration.What I used : Drawing pins, red crinkle paper , the process and the product and then the lesson learnt! Enjoy your Festive season and my wish is that it is filled with love, joy and good times over the festive season for you and your loved ones !!!

