Tags

So with 2012 around the corner this little to do list needed to be revisited and I am happy to report that I can off all!

1. Sort garden services to mow my lawn on a schedule.

2. Prime the raw plaster from the electrical work.

3. Do something to my kitchen dresser to give it some personality. ( i admit i didn’t give it a facelift but a good scrub with sugar soap and a through re-organise)

4. Paint the bathroom walls and trim a nice crisp white

5. Make a decision on the shower curtain situation.

6. Hang pictures on the walls. ( okay …. I only hung one picture but its a start !)

7. Weed the front lawn .

8. Give the house some Xmas cheer for the festive season.

9. Have my beige bedroom curtains laundered as they are super dusty from the wall cutting. (this made a very big difference and you will see in the new bedroom reveal. Yes my bedroom got a bit of a make over )

10. Set a date to have some sort of housewarming party ( No I didn’t set a date I just decided to scrap the idea entirely )

