Tags

, , , , , , ,

When I think of my house which is also my home I currently see an endless list of things that need fixing/ modifying / beautifying /cleaning / sorting the list really is endless. Having been fortunate to be away for a few days and return for one night only before I flew to Johannesburg I realised that I haven’t taken the time to start enjoying my home. Now by enjoying my home I mean just living there and being peaceful there and not feeling like I need to be doing something about which ever shortcoming is irritating me on any given day !

So my House resolution are :

1) Enjoy my home and garden more

2) Complete painting inside and outside

3) Reduce and repurpose or redistribute the things which I don’t currently use or like or need

Enjoy your holiday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

