Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Even though things have been very quiet on the blog recently I have been very busy on the DIY front but also personally. Firstly 1 October was my one year anniversary for taking possession of the house. It has been an amazing journey and I have learnt so much about myself, about DIY and people.  Loads of plans were made and some we realised and some not .

I met someone and the relationship has flourished , this  has led to the following decision:  I will be relocating to Port Elizabeth over the Christmas holidays. I have handed in my resignation and the house is on the market. I am hoping for a quick sell but realise the market is not at its best.

This doesn’t signal the end of the blog but rather a new phase. One where I won’t be doing  DIY alone anymore 🙂

