Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am very pleased to announce that last week I accepted and signed for an offer. Although this has led to quite a bit of chaos because the new owners are taking possession on the 18th of December. It’s the week after next but the removal company and cleaning company only have space for me next week due to things closing down for the Christmas /Summer holiday season. sotheby's

It’s nice to have a fixed date and I am even more relived that I had a massive de-cluttering session a few weeks back because it really speeds up the packing process by not having to sort through items and decide on them. Despite all this packing frenzy I am really happy with how things have fallen into place allowing me to move to Port Elizabeth come January and not have unfinished house business here. Afterall it’s an 8 hour drive !

