Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Last week I headed off to The Bridge , a mall here in Port Elizabeth and popped into Sheet Street while I was there. While browsing I absolutely fell in love with some curtains I saw but wasn’t sure if the length and color would work so bought 2 packs and headed home .  So late Saturday when I finally got around to hanging them up…… surprise I needed another 8 drops. Sunday morning I headed to my local Sheet Street Branch which is located in Walmer Park Shopping Centre where a lovely lady named Neesha checked and sourced the drops in East London ! I cannot wait for them to arrive . She did however warn me that it may take time as they will try to find a lift with one of the area managers to speed up the process. Now that really is proof to me that as their logo says … ” Sheet Street loving your home “logo

 

 

