Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lucky Me ! I won some Sisley skin care products in a FAIRLADY MAGAZINE sms and win competition recently , a Nola Hamper , Froggie shoes  and have even been chosen to partake in the KiehlsSA change your skin challenge as a result of entering on the Kim Gray’s blog . Now I have to admit that I have been very lucky the last while but when someone comments to me ” Oh I never win anything ” my response is always but how often do you enter competitions or giveaways? I recently came across a one stop competition website called Winstuff.co.za On this site you will find prizes ranging from cash to cars ! They seem to scour the web for online competitions for you . Click here to enterZA-website-onsite-logo

Enjoy your entries and let me know if you win anything from them ! xoxo

